Sep 19, 2014

List of Indian States That Have Hindi as an Official Language

 The following is a list of Indian States that have Hindi as an Official Language.
3Arunachal Pradesh
5Himachal Pradesh
7Madhya Pradesh
9Uttar Pradesh

Sep 15, 2014

Important Questions for upcoming exam

1- Who is the 16 th loksabha speaker ?
Answer : Sumitra Mahajan.

2- French open Men's 2014 winner ?
Answer: Rafel nadal (spain)

3- French open Women's 2014 winner ?
Answer: Maria sharapova (Russia)

4- 29th state of India ?
Answer: Telangana

5- First chief minister of Telangana ?
Answer: K Chandrasekhar Rao

6-What is the fullform for EPE that was in news?
Answer: eastern peripheral expressway

7-Newly elected Israeli president ?
Answer: Reuven Rivlin

8- 2014 Australian open Men's title winner ?
Answer : Stanislas Wawrinka

9-2014 Australian open WoMen's title winner ?
Answer: Li Na

10-What is the nationality of Stanislas Wawrinka ?
Answer : switzerland

11-What is the nationality of Li Na ?
Answer: China

12- who received last telegram in india ?
Answer : Rahul Gandhi

12- Present railway minister of india ?
Answer: sadananda gowda

13-From which country India acquired INS Vikramaditya ?
Answer: Russia

14- Who is the winner of " Australian Open in badminton women's title " ?
Answer: Saina Nehwal.